Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6144761661 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 40 / Accountant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is trying to live the life that I want my children to live. I am constantly trying to walk like Jesus and I am quick to come into accountability and apologize when I'm not. I'm not perfect just forgiven and I am still learning about all the wonderful things God does and expects.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids doing anything

The most influential person in my life has been

God fearing and loving, family oriented. I want someone who knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to go after it. I also want someone who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. I am a princess and I expect to be treated that way.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and I am extremely compassionate

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Present Darkness by Frank Peretti. It is a Christian Fiction about the spiritual battles in a small town. I don't read much but this book is awesome!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation-- enough said
  2. The ability to return to school and to graduate before I was 30
  3. Both my family and my church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than what I weigh - take time to get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

My kids are my world so you must love kids. I will not let anyone hurt them physically or emotionally. Also I'm not a member so it may take some time to reply. I can't justify the fee until I get some matches within driving distance!