Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6144272667 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 52 / Computer Programmer/Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my children well is the most important thing in my life at this point.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty busy with various activities with my children and their sports. I grew up in Montana so I like to go back there when I get the chance and go hiking in the mountains. I also spend time working on home improvement projects on my house, it seems like there is always something that needs done.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is happy with thier life because I think you have to love yourself before you can love someone else. I am also looking for someone who has Christian values and puts God first in their life. I am a member of the Church of Christ which is a non-denominational church that follows the Bible only. Though we don't have to agree on everything, I hope we would be able to agree that the Bible is the place to look for the answers.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little quiet at first until you get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King is my favorite author because I like scary stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. My sisters and brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not a high maintenance type of person, I'm very grounded and easy to talk to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

My membership has expired so I cannot go through the guided process. But if you want to contact me you can also find me as gloriaintx on my sp*ace, or at itsgloriaintx at ya who.