Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6143997362 A Single Man in Poughkeepsie, NY 44 / I am an Electrical Engineer working at I.B.M.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career and my hobbies. I try to do my job to the best of my ability and learn as much in the process.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing a wide range of activities. I try to go to the gym at least three times a week. A large part of my time at home is spent watching television. This usually encompasses the weather channel, sports channels, and cable news channels, with the occasional movie or Discovery channel show mixed in between. I love to watch baseball and football games in addition to attending the games live. My other interests include; amateur astronomy, politics, meteorology, and computers. I also enjoy bowling, running, hiking, swimming, playing pool and long road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can think of many qualities that I would be looking for in a potential partner. They would include: honesty, trust, and stability.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is that I am a bit on the reserved and serious side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of on-line news websites and all kinds of magazines. I don't read a lot of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that I wish that people would pick up on faster, is that I am really friendly and I can be a great conversationalist on a lot of topics once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Rational

A little more about me

I have never been married and have no children. I have a cat named Gus so hopefully you like cats. :)