Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6143387374 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 49 / Property Tax Associate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Volunteering at Vanderbilt's Children's Hospital.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering, working on my house, shopping, going to the symphony, spending time with friends or just staying home watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and honest in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Moment With God. This is my morning devotional. I try and read this every morning before I leave the house. This helps me start my day off with a smile and on the right foot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a life outside the office.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a beautiful, plus size woman who has a heart of gold. I am positive, energetic and like to have fun. I am looking for someone who wants to experience life, not just watch it pass by.