Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6143247557 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 53 / banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a life that shows my faith to others, not one that harps on religion or my beliefs on others. I am sadden by those who claim Christianity but judge others who aren't exactly like them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports,taking trips, working in my yard, visiting my parents, watching a good movie, eating at new restuarants, listening to live music.Im easily entertained. It's more about the company than the event.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with God first. Someone that enjoys life. A person that is usually easy to get a long with.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh,I have had people say they heard my laugh,and even thought they couldn't see me they still knew it was me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What so amazing about grace. It tells how we are all in no way deserving of what God give us but it allows us to have anyway. It also challenges us to show that grace to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. parents
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and ability to love unconditionally

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet