Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6143225462 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 42 / Physicians Assistant student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about trying to better myself. I am in the process of getting a Masters degree as a Physician Assistant.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends,walking my dog, looking into real estate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness towards everyday people and towards me. I want to date someone who is warm and kindhearted.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, I don't sit still very much during the day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think and Grow Rich. This is an older book, but it is the backbone of modern self help books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The ability God has given me to improve myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I like to dabble in real estate. I've owned a few duplexes and enjoy managing them.