Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142994760 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 58 / Independent Insurance Agent specializing in life, health, disability

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my family, friends and my work. Each of them are an irreplacable part of myself. Without my small group of close friends and my family and work I would not have a focus or foundation to build other aspects of my life that I enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, movies and being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I read often, but have not been partcularly impressed at this level with my current completions.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive energy and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends because their support, love and being a part of my life gives me great pleasure and meaning to my life.
  2. My Health because without it I would not be able to live the quality of life I now live.
  3. My sprirituality because it grounds me, feeds me, fulfills me and connects me with this world and everything in it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depth of care and empathy that I have for people.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind