Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142970472 A Single Woman in New Philadelphia, OH 42 / pediatrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: New Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New Philadelphia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working with children. They have so much potential. Many are in terrible home environments (it's no wonder I see so many in my practice with emotional problems!) and need someone to show them Christ's love. Not everyone is equipped to care for 25+ ill and/or special needs children in a day, day in and day out. God has given me the knack and motivation to do this work.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is limited, but i keep busy taking care of my animals. I am mom to two beautiful rescued dogs, Belle and Shady, and also have three elderly cats. (i am not an animal person by nature, but i have stories behind obtaining each animal.) i also love to cook, and although i do it rarely at this point in my life, i hope to become an amateur chef someday. i go online often to search out healthy recipes and learn about food. i am a believer in eating unprocessed foods and prefer organic, locally grown produce.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must be a believer in salvation through Jesus Christ alone, understand the grace He has freely given us, and live out his faith daily.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pint-sized and look young for my age. People often mistake me for a high school or college age girl (yes, i will be forever carded!). However, those who talk to me quickly realize that I am much older than I look. I have been told many times that I have wisdom and maturity beyond my years.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Woman after God's Own Heart" by Elizabeth George. She defined several roles of a woman, helped to affirm the priorities I already held, and gave practical ways to maintain these in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my salvation, a gift offered to all by Jesus Christ
  2. an incredible spiritual life ("the abundant life"), also given to us through His grace
  3. family members and close friends who have been continual sources of encouragement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I may come across as shy, but in the right set of circumstances, I am full of energy and fun. Why don't you write me and find out for yourself?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I thank you for reading my profile and would love to hear from you. I hope you all the best in your search and that you find the love of your life:)