Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142969869 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 38 / Technical support analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate and people's rights, diversity, understanding of differences, and enjoying life with what you have in the moment and not what may come in the future!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I love cooking and tend to like good food because of that. I enjoy going out on the weekends and mostly stay in during the week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is compassionate/accepting of others and their differences

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my ability to make people feel comfortable. People always tell me that they feel at ease when they are with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a book called Reading the OED about a guy who reads the Oxford English Dictionary from front to back. It played to my interest in etymology and weird words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My relationships with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My authenticity.....I'm a very sincere person

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a south paw (left handed)....not that it really matters, but just a bit of "me" trivia.