Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142967067 A Single Woman in Bellerose, NY 48 / I'm the Facility and Administrative Support a Customer Svc. office....

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bellerose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellerose, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bellerose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are very important to me. Unfortunately there isn't enough time - for every one and for every thing I want to do. Because of this - I enjoy the moments spent and cherish all the memories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typical is just not in my vocabulary - Depending on the weather, and my schedule you may find me cuddled under the covers watching TV, reading a book, listening/dancing to music, exercising, playing volleyball, going to the festival/park/beach....

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the main qualities that I am looking for in a partner would be his ability to be understanding. Someone who would have the patience to really listen and have the ability to communicate whenever the situation calls for it.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance the first thing others notice about me is my sense of humor. I often enjoy other people's company no matter what the circumstance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

White Oleander about a young girl's journey into womanhood, with a twist. Her mother was put in jail when she was around 10 years old and she ended up in various foster homes where she had many struggles. What I liked about this book was how it made me feel. Grateful, for my childhood/life because although difficult, things could have been different and probably worse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter...
  2. My Family and Friends....
  3. My Job...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wish they would see behind the 'mask'.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Kind