Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142966163 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 48 / Human/Social Services - Managment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that touches me deeply is to live life, not watch it go by. I do not want to wake up one day and wonder what I did with my life and look back and say I wish I had done this or expereinced that...I want to enjoy the time I have and make a difference in the lives of others. I want to see the world and enjoy the things that it has to offer. I want to particpate in what goes on around me, and know that I have made a difference in the lives I touch and have made the world a better place for the next generation.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, walking, surfing and playing with my dog. Or hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several, but the top ones are: trust, communication, friendship, a good sense of humor, and someone who wants a long-term committment and a family.

The first thing people notice about me

A good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot! I am just finishing a trilogy (sci-fi/fantasy mix) - I enjoyed the books because they were a mix of my two favorit types of books and the stories had depth and good character development. But in truth I will read just about anything and enjoy a wide variety of books from non-fiction to fiction, autobiographical as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family and dog, Bruno.
  2. Having my family close by, and being able to spend time with them and my close friends. Enjoy the beauty of the outdoors with family and friends.
  3. Having a wonderful job, full of incredible people and the ability to make a difference in the community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring and my sense of adventure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I think that is enough for now