Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142965560 A Single Woman in Charlton, MA 45 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Charlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work. I work with young adults. I have been working with kids who are behaviorally challenged. I am passionate about advocating for them so they are seen for their good qualities and aren't thrown away or given up on. I continue to educate myself, so I can help my students in the most effective manner possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things I love or trying something new, it's not always the same thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and honest. I would like someone who is willing to share their best and worst features.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh and don't take myself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just read two books, one was on linguistics, if it's not your idea of fun, it's not worth explaining. I also read a book about a woman who is trying to get over dating "rock stars". It was funny because it reminded me of all sorts of things when I was growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My students
  3. The opportunity to make a difference in someone's life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a very kind, caring, and sometimes shy peson.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate