Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142965362 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 68 / Legal Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my love for the Lord. In addition, I love to teach children about the Lord.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, spend time in the garden and take long walks (winter or summer). If I lived closer to the ocean, I would spend time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be strong in their commitment to the Lord and have a strong commitment to family, as well as enjoying life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and carry myself well. I have been told that I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the "Left Behind" Series. I found the books reinforced my desire to continue my walk with the Lord. In addition, it made me realize how important my witness is to others around me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My mother and my children
  3. My sisters in the Lord

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think sometimes people look at the outside and never get to know my heart.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have three daughers and they are adopted (they are biological sisters) and I have seven grandchildren. My children are currently living in Japan, Washington State and North Carolina. But even though there is significant distance between us, we are very close.