Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142954062 A Single Woman in Lexington, MA 49 / Orthopedic Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty and open communication, maintaining a positive outlook on life, being obedient to God and his word, and being a devoted friend/family member. I strive to remain physically fit and mentally sharp. I am passionate about animals, the outdoors, travelling domestically and abroad, having fun, and having a good sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love to be on the water. I spend a lot of weekends boating on Cape Cod with friends. In the Autumn I'm outside as much as possible. I enjoy biking, tennis, walking, and dining out. During the winter I like to spend at least a few weekends up north (skiing, snowmobiling, snow tubing).As for Mon-Thurs I spend my free time exercising, getting together with friends for dinner, and catching up on things at home.I rarly watch TV (except pay per view).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who really enjoys life, and is trustworthy, thoughtful, and a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to have fun and tend to be very up-beat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 People You Meet in Heaven......well written with great concepts. It was a very touching story. I would highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. Devoted friends and family
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very big heart and am very sensitive towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very easy to talk to.I have posted a few photos for you to see...please do the same for me.