Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142934464 A Single Woman in Fall River, MA 59 / social worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Fall River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Fall River, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fall River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with my close friends and I also enjoy being with my kids, if they ever stay at home for 10 minutes. I would like a relationship which is based on friendship, trust, chemistry and both wanting a LTR.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend TOO much time home, alone. When I enjoy is going out with friends to dinner or day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My being kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. An elderly man dies and he encounters different people he knew in life and they tell him how he impacted their life on earth. We all know people that have made a differnce in our lives, good or bad, yet often time they are unaware of the power their kindness, meaness, selflessness can make on our lives. We should all be more cognizant on how we treat people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two kids-they are healthy, smart, happy, funny
  2. Having had a mom that always encouraged me and taught me how to love
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really shy and people don't seem to notice since I push myself to be talkative and engage with people when I first meet them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Loving, kind, professional, NON-SMOKER, truly looking for a genuine, long term relationship.