Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142931664 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 60 / Judge

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about maintaining a well balanced life - fun, exercise, work, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time going to movies/plays, dining out, playing tennis, hiking/walking, going to church, reading, traveling, and talking to family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is bright, fun, and easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy-going, listen well, and laugh easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Date or Soul Mate? by Neil Clark Warren. As you likely know, it is a book about dating - developing a solid relationship. I gained new insights from this book that I hope will help me develope a strong relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have lived in Nashville and Lexington, maintain friendships in these cities, and visit often. My position would allow me to transfer to another city.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I hold hearings on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. On Mondays and Fridays, I work at home which could include any other city. So distance is not a major consideration for me. Also, with my position, I have the option to transfer to another city. I lived in Nashville and Lexington and regularly visit friends there. I generally check eHarmony only once a week.