Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142927456 A Single Woman in Coos Bay, OR 33 / Customer Service Specialists

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Coos Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Coos Bay, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coos Bay, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about people not being angry with other people

I typically spend my leisure time

I make hand crafted jewelry. I take karate which is very enjoyable for me. Mostly I watch tv at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Them being nice and engaging in interesting conversations

The first thing people notice about me

my laughter alot of people like my laughter

The last book I read and enjoyed

I havent read a book in a long time so Im not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my making people happy
  2. thankful for my friends
  3. THANKFUL FOR MY PARENTS FOR GIVING ME SO MUCH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a sweet person but assertive when I need to be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

Im easy going get to know me and well be good friends

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, blue collar comedy, amazing race