Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142909462 A Single Man in Sebring, OH 54 / Crane Operator/factory worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sebring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sebring, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sebring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, Family, Friends ,finding the love of my life and getting married.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, movies, working in my yard, walking, reading bible/spiritual books

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good communicator, who is patient and willing to work out differences in a calm open manner

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren. It helps to explain what we are here for , what our purpose in life may be. I liked the authors insight into what Gods purpose for each of us may be and how we can acheive a better understanding of how to discover what that is. It trys to help you answer that question " what on earth am I here for? "

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a personal relationship with god
  2. My children
  3. christian friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet