Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142901960 A Single Man in Mansfield, OH 38 / stocker

Daily Never I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cuddling, show that that person is the only thing that matters

I typically spend my leisure time

depends on mood

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that we both have something in common

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good
  2. guy
  3. proud

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

i have a child

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

no fav, cartoon, all girly movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

office space, misfits, colbert report