Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142522766 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 43 / Title Clerk for a vehicle finance company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I teach 2 yr olds at my church every Sunday. I have been teaching 2 yr olds for about 6 yrs. I love my kids and feel called to start a career in child care in the near future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, racquetball, swimming, playing pool volleyball, teaching my kids, hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be a christian first and foremost above all.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a little bit shy at first but I always try to get along with everybody.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"She said Yes". It was about a high school girl who was killed in the Columbine shootings when she was asked if she believed in God and she said yes and was shot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing in church and my faith in God
  2. My parents who are great role models for what a relationship should be like and also their beliefs
  3. My close friends who are always there for me no matter what I am going thru

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a giver. I find joy in making other people smile.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic