Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142413054 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 52 / Business Owner - Real Estate and Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: central and seattle u for my masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from central and seattle u for my masters. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My business, my faith, my dog, my family and my friends. Oh yeah, and chocolate.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working, or with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, good sense of humor, educated, health conscious, active

The first thing people notice about me

My dog? and after that, I would say it's that I'm a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read non-fiction books. I read a real estate syndication book that was interesting. It discussed how to raise money to buy commercial real estate and businesses. Before that, I read a biography on Einstein. He was an amazing man. We have a lot in common! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am Forgiven of all my sins.
  2. My family.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I open up once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm devoted to a fault. I have a sweet tooth. My old dog is my best friend. I eat cereal for dinner at times. I crave ice cream after I've been out having a few drinks. I care more than I should.