Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #61422934 A Single Man in Leominster, MA 29 / Locksmith

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Leominster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: leominster high school

Leominster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Leominster, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a few passions in life and I like to express them. I plan on doing that in the form of YouTube, but for now I like to practice Parkour, Martial Arts, and Shooting. I also love hikes and climbing rocks and almost anything outside. Adventure and a little bit of danger will always get me out of the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

I rarely have any personal time. I guess if I did, I would hang out with friends, shoot a video, go hike a mountain or go for a run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is active, open-minded and is willing to try new things. I need someone to accept me for who I am and what I do. I don't necessarily need someone to support what I do, but someone who trusts me to stay safe.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and confidence, I do like to pop a joke once in a while.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Decomposing Head: Frighteningly Funny Tales that will Rot Your Brain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not show caring emotions often on the outside, but I do have a lot of empathy. I have seen some rough times and seeing others in it does get to me, especially children.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I do love to be active, I don't read much because its hard to find time to sit still for five minutes, but I do love audiobooks and short horror stories for driving. I can be clever and it has gotten me into and out of trouble. I am a person of integrity and honor. I respect honesty above anything. Do not hate me if I am blunt, I have a tendency to say the first thought that comes to mind, I do not beat around the bush, nor sugar coat how I feel. I believe in protecting my friends and family, they give me strength and purpose.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, I don't like to watch TV