Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142202863 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 60 / I am a counselor working with children and adolescents.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very patriotic. I have been this way my entire adult life. Travelling to other countries has increased my love of the USA. We are very fortunate to live in this great land.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to balance my need for a clean home with my need to play. It never happens, though--I love to play! I go to festivals, movies, weekend trips, shopping, reading. There's lots of things I like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in a man who would be right for me would be his kindness, to me and everyone else.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably wouldn't notice me, because I'm kind of shy around new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My best friend
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good intentions!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet