Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6142038058 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 48 / Commercial Real Estate

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. Love to travel, love the outdoors and also enjoy staying in with a good book or movie in front of the fire.

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard or spending time with friends, reading, walking along the water front, watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sincerity, companionship, friendship.... Would be nice to meet someone I am compatible with and can enjoy doing things with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a happy person and truly care about other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davenci code - it really makes you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Drawing a blank on this one. I am not sure what people notice first and what they don't notice. You'd have to ask one of my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Thoughtful, Warm