Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6141624370 A Single Man in Springbrook, IA 62 / Wildlife Biologist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Springbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Springbrook, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springbrook, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Family values. Also conservation of our Natural Resources. Quality of life means something to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my daughter, hunting and fishing, swiming, gardening, fixing up our house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatiblity and fun loving nature.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence in my job and my life. Also honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sixguns by Elmer Keith. A comprehenceive look at revolvers and how to use them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My children
  3. My friends and carreer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive