Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6141525265 A Single Man in Emporia, KS 59 / I am a Customer Service Specialist who mediates conflicts

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Emporia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am dedicated to practicing my spiritual program. I love to ride my bicycle. I love being a political activist/advocate for those less fortunate than myself. I enjoy being somewhat well-informed about a wide range of public interest issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to lots of 12 Step (AA or NA) meetings; it keeps me appreciative of the gift of sobriety. I also work with my brothers and sisters with whom I share the experience of brain injury; it keeps me grateful for my abilities.

The most influential person in my life has been

I deserve a stable and open-minded woman that's willing to persist in the hard work of building trust. I don't use the term "deserve" lightly, as I am willing to demonstrate those same traits.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm considerate and kind . . . and a little goofy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Roosevelts" About the two "wings" of that (formerly?) great American family. I love reading about "great people" and realizing that we all put on our trousers the same way!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life and physical fitness; both are not taken for granted.
  2. I am thankful for my spiritual practice which keeps me open-minded.
  3. I am thankful for my improving ability to appreciate my unique gifts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open-minded and seek to learn from everyone with whom I'm involved

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet