Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140997565 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 66 / Nursing and Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: golden gate university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from golden gate university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others to reach their fullest potential in life. I am also very passionate about my love for living and all that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, traveling , listening to music and playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I seek in another person is honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dreams from My Father by Barack Obama. I enjoyed this book because it provided an in depth background of Barack and how he derived his values and the challenges he faced being a child of parents from different races.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and relationship with God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Good health to enjoy a quality life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity and concern for others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am seeking a best friend, a soulmate, and lover who desires to share the finer things in life, travel and maintain a state of wellness to enjoy a quality lifestyle. At this stage in life I have achieved most of my goals and now seek that special companion to share my life with as we enjoy retirement to the fullest. I have many places I would love to travel to and desire a companion to share new adventures. If I had the chance I would play golf everyday. I believe in giving back to my community and making a difference in the lives of others.