Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140996373 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 46 / Registered Dental Assistant / Professional Dog Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy, healthy, comfortable and content life with lots of adventure and outdoor activities with close friends and that special guy. Meditation, self-realization, being around and attracting positive, successful, and kind-hearted genuine people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/running in the mountains or at the beach with my dog, being w/ friends and my roommates, reading, watching a movie or a favorite tv show, exercising/going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading yoga books right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My inner strength and resilence
  2. my ability to learn and grow with every new life experience
  3. my abilities and talents I have developed due to my unique childhood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a Nor. Cal girl at heart. I miss the redwood and oak trees...If you know about Agape Church then we're on the same page..I have placed an order with the universe for an extraordinary man and life full of fun, love, extreme adventure with travel and physical fitness, health and longevity. I will only get involved with a guy who takes extremely good care of themselves and who lives an active, athletic lifestyle. Oh...and I can tell if you are not telling the truth about your age :)