Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140993267 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / Finishing my masters ..teaching asst.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and endangered species conservation. I have loved exotic animals my entire life and I hope to make a career in a related field.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time right now, I am pretty busy with school. The time I spend now away from studying is devoted to playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

My wit/sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Animal Underworld. It deals with the problems facing exotic animals in this country and the huge blackmarket pet trade. It was heartbreaking but gripping.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends and my pets
  2. the ability to laugh--even when times are tough
  3. learning from my mistakes

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Loyal