Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140992863 A Single Woman in Susanville, CA 60 / Office manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Susanville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Susanville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Susanville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When by myself, I love sewing, cooking and general house fix-up and maintenance. When doing things with my children, we enjoy camping, fishing, being outdoors and generally having a good time enjoying each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? I'm always busy on some sort of project around the house. I love to sew, but not alot of free time to do this right now. I enjoy cooking as well. Right now I am attempting to landscape my front and back yard - we'll see ...... :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, being open, trustworthyness, and true friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be shy and quiet at first, but then after I get to know someone, I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Women's Diaries of the Westward Journey' Very interesting, true and historical insights into women's lives as they traveled the Oregon Trail and the 49er Trail coming to the west to seek a better life with their husbands and families. I enjoy historical true stories of this era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children, and that they are healthy and love me
  2. My job, which provides us an income
  3. My home, which provides a roof over our heads

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything at the moment....

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a Non-Smoker. Never have, never will.