Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140956059 A Single Woman in Ingleside, IL 52 / manger safety data exchange contracts

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Ingleside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ingleside, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ingleside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends would say auto racing but I would say cancer awareness and prevention. I enjoy volunteering for different cancer organizations and using my nursing back ground to do presentations for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

On Sundays it is watching the Winston Cup race. Other days it varies between spending time with friends or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend because I always enjoy being with my best friend and relationships that start as best friends seem to stand the test of time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lance Armstrong's It'n Not About The Bike. It was very inspirational and the book was really not about the bike. It was much more about his battle against cancer and his will to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my faith

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind