Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140948568 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 68 / manager of several environmental protection programs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family and friends, peace and harmony, enjoyment of life, good cooking, healthy life style, laughing, hiking above treeline, spring hikes in southern Utah canyon-country, my yard, dancing with a partner, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

keeping busy with outdoor activities, such as gardening, walking, hiking --- or shopping and eating

The most influential person in my life has been

compatible values

The first thing people notice about me

my air of quiet confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones - it is a fictional study of a family after the death of one of its children. The book was imaginative and perceptive without sugar-coating the pain and growth the family experienced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. --- that I am competent to manage the challenges of life.
  2. -- that I have good health to be able to do all the activities that I love.
  3. --- that I have close friendships and relationships with family and relatives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my warmth and openness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent