Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140945362 A Single Man in Norwell, MA 56 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norwell, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwell, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest passion is to create; from art to developing business opportunities, I love to create.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, fine wines, a fresh cup of French Roast in the morning, theater, Blues clubs (yet I never get the blues!!), healthy foods and microbrews, or just staying in and cooking a great meal for that special someone. I enjoy Flying (one of my greatest passions), Skeet shooting, hiking, motorcycling, traveling, the beach, the woods, warm summer nights, the smells after a thunderstorm, the colors of fall, music (I attempt to write when I have the time), going to concerts (I'm eclectic in musical taste), art, boating, my friends, and much more. I love to read and I am always interested in learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being truthful and realistic. Honesty and Integrity! Hmmm! Can I roll all these into one important quality? :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My Confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prey by Michael Crichton. This novel tells the story of a mechanical plague and the desperate efforts of a handful of scientists to stop it.I liked the concept of nanotechnology and the possibilities and problems that could arise frmom it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Parents
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic