Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140936262 A Single Man in Seffner, FL 46 / forklift operator and musician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seffner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seffner, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seffner, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't say what I am most passionate about. I have such varied interests. I love to travel. I like to visit different places in America and abroad. I also like music, architecture, and roller coasters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to one of the many amusement parks around and riding the roller coasters or sit and enjoy the animals. If I don't have a lot of time, I enjoy going to the movies or playing the piano.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty. It is hard to establish a relationship when you can't trust the person you are dealing with.

The first thing people notice about me

I will have to get back to you on that. I will start asking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading "What if?" a collection of stories that explores how history might have been changed if certain historical events ended up differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. New house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People take me too seriously. I do like to kid around sometimes also.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Sweet