Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140886467 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 64 / accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person that I can be in every situation without compromising my integrity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, movies, dinner out, working in the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My Texas accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I have read is The Wedding by Nicholis Sparks. I love all of his books, because they are all love stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My friends
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At first I am shy, but not after I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I am a Christian and I would love to find a Christian man that has the same values that I do.