Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140868169 A Single Man in Norton, KS 76 / mostly retired some light p/t work hope some day to return to full tim

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Norton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Norton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my country as in the founding fathers, continuing to strive to be the person God would want me to be, relationships as to quality,etc lasting good,contents, family values etal.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,tv news playing with computer

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,loyal,caring,considerate Pleasant to the eye

The first thing people notice about me

a smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lets Roll: courage,faith,love,etc (Just about the whole thing)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. understanding better and being found by God lots more
  2. meeting really good and nice friends
  3. my country a vet and proud of it no room to expand

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't know but surely there is something

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Thoughtful