Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140569061 A Single Woman in Poughkeepsie, NY 58 / Social Worker

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Poughkeepsie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Poughkeepsie, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poughkeepsie, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing well in my chosen profession and volunteering to help others less fortunate than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, and watching television. In the nice weather I love being outdoors taking long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has good moral character and likes helping others.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bushworld - Enter at Your Own Risk by Maureen Dowd. It is about the presidency go George W. Bush and the advisors around him. I liked Ms.Dowd's crisp writing style and how the book was laid out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My belief in God, Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit
  2. My deepening faith
  3. All of the times that the Lord has covered me and kept me out of harms way

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to read people and situations quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a caring and loyal person. I feel that helping others is the key to living a good and successful Christian lifestyle.