Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140512867 A Single Woman in Leeds, AL 47 / National Sales Coordinator for a local TV station

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Leeds
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Leeds, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leeds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess I would have to say my family and my career. I talk about my neices like they are my own children. They are better then my own they are my neices!!! I can spend time with them, spoil them and when they start getting in trouble send them back to their parents. Even though my neices hardly ever get in trouble. They are great children!!!!I love my neices!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take pictures of people. I go to events to do that. I also love to go to listen to bands and go to see movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor!!

The first thing people notice about me

My wild style.I am my own person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the "Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya sisters".I like it because it goes into more detail than the movie. Also because it is about a group of friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus! for coming to this earth and giving me eternal life!
  2. My nieces! I couldn't imagine my life without them!
  3. My career. I love my job. I love what I do. I can't imagine anything else I would do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality! Who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you would like to know more, ASK!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, greys anatomy, general hospital