Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140317766 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 66 / Executive Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life my passion is to live life to the fullest. I want to experience all the people and places and things that I can each new day. I believe God provides the opportunities in our lives, but it is our responsibility to take advantage of these opportunities. My faith experience has led me to know the "joy" of life, and the peace of God by my side as I face each day. Carpe Diem!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, and enjoy the outdoors, the arts, and books. To relax I either play the piano or listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My open, friendly attitude toward others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven - it was a gift from a special person. It was fictional - but thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and His many blessings in my life.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. Good health and work that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and joy in life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

There are many things - but they can come later!