Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140213864 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 56 / Administrative Assistant/Transcriptionist for small Medical Practice

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs, my faith in God, my children and family and relationships. Although I enjoy nice things (material possessions) that most people do in life, it is the people and the relationships that are most important and that give life a special meaning and purpose. I strive to be the best that I can be for them as well as for myself, and my passion is to be the special individual that God created me to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I stay quiet busy as a working single mother. But of the leisure time I do have, I enjoy spending with my children doing fun activities, going to movies, dancing, dining, sharing time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is kind, caring, optimistic, loving, passionate about life, and who has a good set of values and beliefs that he feels strongly about. I would also most definitely have to feel a very strong physical, emotional and spiritual connection or chemistry with this person. I enjoy being with someone who is happy and joyful about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My optimism, my strength, my kindess and caring attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book that my 19 y.o. son loaned me called "When God Winks" by Squire Rushnell. It is quite interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family.
  2. Each new day brings a new beginning.
  3. God's love, His care, His grace, His presence in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My open and accepting heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Optimistic, Sweet