Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6140196469 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 47 / I work with difficult children and their parents.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about doing the right thing. I think everyone has the power to do something and they should do it well. And in doing things well this includes treating others well, too. It angers me to see or hear of someone being treated poorly by another person. I guess it all boils down to treating others the way you would want to be treated. I have found that when I follow this rule whether at work or at play, I am always able to sleep well at night.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. God has blessed me with the privilege of serving so many people through counseling. It has been both a learning experience and a healing process for me.
  2. My relationships. I am blessed with long standing and fulfilling friendships. I am also blessed with some pretty wonderful people in my family who love me inspite of my flaws and quirks.
  3. My health. I am thankful for the body that God has given me and its ability to keep on going even when tired.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual