Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6139964761 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 40 / Retail Merchandising - corporate or in-store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a sense of style and helping others find their own. I am extremely ambitious and someday wish to own my own clothing boutique. Anyone that knows me knows that my passion is fashion, but I am so much deeper than what you would think about a person who is into that type of thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around town - a true city girl at heart, reading, or going out to a lounge or restaurant.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional friendship, someone who is not judgemental

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to communicate diplomatically and express exactly what I feel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Fine Balance" by Rohin Mistry It was a lengthy read but the characters and stories were so fascinating that I couldn't put the book down. It was about 4 characters and their lives in India's caste system, exploring the dynamic of the highest caste to the lowest one, poverty beyond what any American can imagine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awareness of GOD
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, people tend to take me way to seriously...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Passionate, Spiritual