Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613965321 A Single Man in Hyattsville, MD 30 / Cybersecurity Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hyattsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: umuc, ctu
  • Religion: Christian

Hyattsville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Hyattsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from umuc, ctu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature,Computer Science,

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, Concerts, Travel, Listening to classic music and watching documentaries.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship first and no rush. Good things take time. I'd enjoy spending some quality time with a decent, educated, warm-hearted and hard-working woman with a good sense of humor who strives towards her goals. I am impressed by people who work on becoming a better person on a daily basis.I appreciate a woman to be honest, loyal, reliable and committed. Sticking to your words is a must. Treat people the way you would want to be treated. It's a give and take.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Owns the Ice House

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a bit sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am working on a Doctorate degree in computer science and I usually pay attention to anything related to cybersecurity. I am open minded and will most likely say yes to anything new as long as it is safe.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other