Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613956215 A Single Woman in Alapaha, GA 52 / N/A

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alapaha
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Alapaha, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alapaha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoyed taking long rides in my jeep... use to go tothe river bottom with it... enjoy spending time with my son when hes home from college as well as spending time with my mom and three brother and 5 nephews.... we are a jacked up big truck family.....love mud bogging, camping and most thing the nephews love to do... I love the simple good life.church on sunday

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the yard, or watching my beautiful 2 yr old nephew and sometimes just staying in the pj's and watching a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying for me and to be alive everyday...
  2. For my family, son mother stepdad, 3 brothers and 5 nephews
  3. For all the many blessings the lord has done for me !!!!!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful