Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6139403263 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 81 / Retired-Ins.Asistant in Sp Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy paining by numbers doing crafts and most of all my television. People are also something I enjoy and I am crazy over the Baltimore Ravens and The Phantom of the Opera. I love my team and have seen Phantom 28 times and hope to see it more. I have made it my business to meet the men who play the Phantom and collect peices from the show.. But my most passionate thing is doing with my family. I am very family orientated

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching television, talking, and the other rhings I listed and would like to be able to do more traveling, visit Ireland is my dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 5 grown children, 1 son and 4 daughters who are all married and successful. They are very important to me and I love beingpart of their lives also my grandchilden I have 12 and 5 great randchildren. I am also thankful for my friends who have helped in my time of need.
  2. I have had 2 knee eplacements plus operations on my back and I can not walk far notr can I stand long. I am thankful that other then that I am in good health and I have a go-go scooter that I use for trips etc.
  3. I am also gratful to have had a wonderful chidhood and parents who raised me with morals I am also thankful for anything God has given me and I try to be a good person. I get a little rodwy during our home team football games . I am also gld that at age 76 I am still able to work a part time job for the Baltimore Orioles. and have many friends there

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic