Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6139336068 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Public Television Producer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling. My life goal is to become a globetrotter and visit every part of the world, or as much of the world as my budget will allow.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my friends just hanging out, going to movies and concerts, or I'll be at home doing some sort of craft project.

The most influential person in my life has been

An important quality that I am looking for in another person is a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is how quiet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Tom Robbins' "Jitterbug Perfume." It was about the history of attraction and the secret recipe of a special perfume. I enjoyed being sucked into his philosophical ramblings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. A job I enjoy
  3. Being able to travel

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Quiet