Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6139304963 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 68 / Management Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

homeless women and children, abused children,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, exercising, being of service to someone in need.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, kindness, trustworthiness, compassion, affection

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and pleasant demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seven Steps To a Turnaround by T.D. Jakes. This book taught about making decisions to improve the quality of your life by exposing yourself to options and making decisions designed to pursue those options.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. happy personality
  3. ability to love unconditionally

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to persevere when times and/or circumstances are difficult.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am kind, caring, affectionate, romantic, intelligent and trustworthy. I can and do love unconditionally..