Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #613858121 A Single Man in Osprey, FL 60 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Osprey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gazi university

Osprey, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Osprey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from gazi university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, Music, playing guitar, nature, animals, stars and galaxies, many more

I typically spend my leisure time

Play guitar, boating, traveling, concerts, 3D movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honest, genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My accent :) I was born in south of Turkey ( Mediterranean) and came to US 1980

The last book I read and enjoyed

Commodity trading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. living in this country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Funny and friendly

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am 420 friendly

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Science Fiction