Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138570358 A Single Woman in New Cumberland, PA 68 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Cumberland, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about reality - and how people can come together and make something positive happen. I believe in the human spirit - and how people can use their intelligence and awareness to help make the world a better place in some way. With all of the problems that truly do exist in our world, there are many silent heroes. People who do the right thing, people who reach out to help others, people who use the gifts they have been given to have a positive impact on the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dawn, Kellee, Joshua, and Finn.
  2. The creative gifts and resilient spirit I have been given to navigate my journey through life.
  3. Special people I have met along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Warm