Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6138570061 A Single Woman in Novi, MI 38 / I am a test engineer in the automotive industry.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Novi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Novi, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Novi, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my pets. They require a dependable, compassionate, and loving individual as they are totally dependent upon you. A pet reflects its owners traits.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time being creative and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person (be it friend or lover) is faithfulness.

The first thing people notice about me

People first notice my easy-going attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Player Piano" by Kurt Vonnegut. It is about building up something so much that it becomes despised and then attempting to destroy it only to have it be immediately rebuilt out of not knowing what else to do. I enjoy all of the books by Kurt Vonnegut.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my animals
  2. my job
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for a loyal guy who has a great sense of humor, is into underground music, and has a rural background. I want to have horses again in the near future.